June 20, 2012

Let The Good Times Roll!

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:25 pm by Judy Albright

“School’s Out For The Summer”, “No More Homework, No More Books”, and all those other cliches add up to one thing.  There are good times ahead for several weeks.

 

 

Our first official day of summer vacation began with breakfast on the deck!  It was equally exciting, because I made a quick batch of cinnamon buns. (something we don’t have too often)

 

 

Non-stick pans from Pampered Chef are great.  One of my coworkers purchased a muffin pan and I think she reminds me at least twice each month how much she loves it.   That kind of feedback is always great to hear.

 

 

Then there’s a mom I see at Karate each week, and as soon as we start talking about Pampered Chef she’s quick to let me know how much she loves her spreader!

 

 

I’d love to know what products you enjoy from Pampered Chef.  Send me a message or an email, and perhaps one day I’ll blog about it!

For now, enjoy your summer days!

Leave a comment